Dedicated to the exchange of ideas among
researchers, professionals, and students and
an informed citizenry since 1958.

TRF Foundation 2022 - 2023 Elections

Please take a moment to vote for the officers for 2022 – 2023.

Proposed Slate:

President: David Ripplinger, North Dakota State University
Vice President: Jack Ventura, Retired
Secretary: Ian Savage, Northwestern University
Treasurer: Paul Gessner, Gessner Transportation Consulting, LLC
Counsel: Michael McBride, Van Ness Feldman, LLP